About Us

Our Story

1967
Local Osflo Fertilisers Limited was established by a team of rural people who were passionate about offering farmers a sustainable fertiliser.
2002
Fertmark We became the first organic fertiliser to receive Fertmark registration, which gives our customers confidence and trust in the quality and reliability of Osflo Fertilisers.
2006
Biogro Osflo is BioGro certified and provides both conventional and organic agricultural systems an environmentally friendly option to sustain and enhance soils and plant growth.
2010
Environmental Award Osflo was awarded the Environmental Award by the Taranaki Regional Council for beneficial use of waste products.
2019
New Facility Osflo moved in to a new purpose built fertiliser storage facility.
2020
Future Osflo is working towards a product stewardship accreditation, to recognise the environmental efforts taken to reduce pollution, waste and environmental harm.

Our Sustainability

Creating natural and sustainable fertiliser products for our customers is a key priority at Osflo. We are committed to helping farmers in their endeavours to care for their land.

Osflo Fertiliser creates a circular system within the agri-sector. Nutrient-rich organic matter is incorporated to regenerate natural systems and replenish soils to encourage plant growth.

Our Team

Our Osflo Fertiliser team is passionate about providing a completely natural fertiliser as a sustainable alternative that maintains and enhances soil physical, chemical and biological properties. We are able to provide you with a sustainable soil fertility programme, resulting in nutrient-dense pasture and crops, to help improve your production.
Contact us if you would like to know more.

Dave Geraghty

Dave Geraghty

Operations Manager

dave@osflo.co.nz

Caleb Dent

Caleb Dent

Sales Manager

caleb@osflo.co.nz

Steve Elliot

Steve Elliot

Dispatch Manager

steve@osflo.co.nz

Rob Facer

Rob Facer

Group CEO

rob.facer@osflo.co.nz

Georgina Maud

Georgina Maud

Technical Services

georgina.maud@osflo.co.nz

Tasha Campion

Tasha Campion

Administrator

tasha@osflo.co.nz